Faculty Research Information Attachments


.

   KLE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, BELAGAVI   
FACULTY LIST
SI. No    Name of the Faculty Member Qualification e-mail Id
Department of Pharmacology
1 1 Dr. B. M. Patil M. Pharm., Ph.D
drbmpatil@klepharm.edu
2 2 Dr. Vijaykumar P. Rasal M. Pharm Ph.D
vprasal@klepharm.edu
3 3 Dr. Nayeem A. Khatib M. Pharm Ph.D
nakhatib@klepharm.edu
4 4 Mr. Prakash R. Biradar M. Pharm
prakashbiradar@klepharm.edu
5 5 Mr. Sanjay R. Ugare M. Pharm
sanjayugare@klepharm.edu
6 6 Mr. Rajashekar S. Chavan M. Pharm
rajashekarchavan@klepharm.edu
7 7 Mr. Mahendra Kumar Chauhan M. Pharm
mahendrachouhan.nbh@gmail.com
8 8 Mr. Satveer Jagwani M . Pharm
satveer_jgwani@ymail.com
9 9 Mr. Namit M. Kudatarkar M. Pharm
namitkudatarkar18@gmail.com
10 10 Mr. Shubham Mulange M. Pharm
shubhammulange21@gmail.com
 Department of Pharmaceutics
11 1 Dr. B. G. Desai M. Pharm Ph.D
bgdesai2000@yahoo.com
12 2 Dr. Panchaxari M. Dandagi M. Pharm Ph.D
pmdandagi@klepharm.edu
13 3 Dr. Anand P. Gadad. M. Pharm Ph.D
apgadad@klepharm.edu
14 4 Mrs. Rajashree S. Masareddy M. Pharm
rsmasareddy@rediffmail.com
15 5 Dr. Sachin. R. Patil M. Pharm Ph.D
srpatil78@klepharm.edu
16 6 Mr. Udaykumar B. Bolmal M. Pharm
udaykumarbolmal@klepharm.edu
17 7 Dr. Archana Patil M. Pharm, PhD
archupharma@gmail.com
18 8 Dr. Sanjay Kumar Mishra M. Pharm, Ph.D
bt.sanjay@gmail.com
19 9 Ms. Umashri Kokatanur M. Pharm  umakokatanur@gmail.com
20 10 Mr. Sujay Halyalkar M. Pharm  sujay.hulyalkar5@gmail.com
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
21 1 Dr. Mahesh S. Palled M. Pharm Ph.D
mspalled@klepharm.edu
22 2 Dr. Shankar G. Alegaon M. Pharm Ph.D
sgalegaon@klepharm.edu
23 3 Dr. Meenaxi M. Maste M. Pharm Ph.D
meenaximaste@klepharm.edu
24 4 Mr. Akash Saxena M. Pharm
akashsaxena@klepharm.edu
25 5 Mr. Kiran N. Gaikawad M. Pharm
kirangaikwad@klepharm.edu
26 7 Dr. Parixit J. Bhandurge M. Pharm Ph.D
parixitbhandurge@klepharm.edu
27 8 Mrs. Preeti Salve M. Pharm
preeti.salve@gmail.com
28 9 Ms. Rohini Kavalapure M.Pharm
rohinikavalapure@yahoo.com
29 10 Mr. Shailendra. S. Suryawanshi M. Pharm
shailendrasss80@gmail.com
30 11 Mr. Veerkumar Japti M. Pharm
veerjapti@gmail.com
31 12 Mrs. Pavitra Hegde M. Pharm
phegde57@gmail.com
Department of Pharmacognosy
32 1 Dr. M. B. Patil M. Pharm Ph.D
mbpatil@klepharm.edu
33 2 Dr. Kalpana S. Patil M. Pharm Ph.D
kalpanapatil@klepharm.edu
34 3 Dr. S.S. Jalalpure M. Pharm Ph.D
jalalpuresunil@klepharm.edu
35 4 Dr. Pramod. H. J M. Pharm Ph.D
pramodhurakadle@klepharm.edu
36 5 Dr. Kirankumar Hullatti M. Pharm Ph.D
drhullatti@klepharm.edu
37 6 Dr. Satish A. Kavatagimath M. Pharm Ph.D
satishkavatagimath@klepharm.edu
38 7 Mr. D. Nityanand Sastry M. Pharm
nithyanandasastry@klepharm.edu
39 8 Ms. Sneha B Patil M. Pharm
snehabpatil11@gmail.com
Department of Pharmacy Practice
40 1 Dr. M S Ganachari M. Pharm Ph.D
msganachari@klepharm.edu
41 2 Mrs. Shashikala C. Wali M. Pharm
shashikalawali@klepharm.edu
42 3 Mrs. Geetanjali. Salimath M. Pharm
geetanjalisalimath@klepharm.edu
43 4 Dr. Anushree Deshpande Pharm D
anushri4deshpande@gmail.com
44 5 Ms. Manjula G M. Pharm
manjulag@klepharm.edu
45 6 Dr. Satish Karoli Pharm.D
satishkaroli@klepharm.edu
46 7 Mr. D. Revan Siddappa M. Pharm
 siddhu3pharma@gmail.com
47 8 Mr. Ashish Singh Parihar M. Pharm
ashishsinghparihar@klepharm.edu
48 9 Dr. Sowmya Spoorthi M Pharm D
sowmya.spoorthi27@gmail.com
49 10 Dr. Ramesh Bhandari Pharm D
ramesh_2417@yahoo.com
50 11 Ms. Aishwarya Hiremath M. Pharm  ahmiliaishwarya@gmail.com
Department of Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
51 1 Dr. Vinayak S. Mastiholimath M. Pharm Ph.D mastiholimath@klepharm.edu
52 2 Dr. Vinodh. S. Mannur M. Pharm Ph.D vvinodmannur@klepharm.edu
53 3 Mrs. Bhuvaneshwari R. Sharannavar M. Pharm brsharannavar@klepharm.edu
54 4 Mrs. Anjana A. Adhyapak M. Pharm anjanaadhyapak@klepharm.edu
55 5 Mr. Girish. B M. Pharm girishb@klepharm.edu


Staff Details